Realtors
Kevin Flaherty
Realtor
Manager / sales rep
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 1
Cell: 226-916-0595
Fax: 877-251-1340
Kevin@Flaherty.ca

 
Chris Regimbal
Realtor
Sales Rep
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 24
Cell/ Fax: 289-277-1840
Chris@Flaherty.ca

 
Erika Plumb
Realtor
Sales Rep
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 25
Cell/ Fax: 226-916-0709
Erika@flaherty.ca

 
Suzanne Hanlon
Realtor
Sales Rep
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 26
Cell/ Fax: 289-799-9843
Suzanne@Flaherty.ca

 
Stephanie Neufeld
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 23
Cell / Fax: 905-815-1995
Steph@Flaherty.ca

 
Romal Kumar
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 28
Cell/ Fax: 226-916-0598
Romal@Flaherty.ca

 
Dean Reynolds
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 61
Cell/ Fax: 905-702-1706
Dean@Flaherty.ca

 
Shaima Eqbal
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 65
Cell/ Fax: 905-497-2241
Shaima@Flaherty.ca

 

Chris Eby
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 68
Cell/ Fax: 647-560-4616
Eby@Flaherty.ca
 

Jodi Belliveau
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 71
Cell/ Fax: 705-502-0827
Jodi@Flaherty.ca
 

Jai Walia
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 50
Cell/ Fax: 905-499-9437
Jai@Flaherty.ca
 

George Ng
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 51
Cell/ Fax: 905-592-0729
George@Flaherty.ca
 

Yvonne Kaczor
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 52
Cell/ Fax: 365-540-0909
Yvonne@Flaherty.ca
 

Kim Flaherty
Realtor
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 27
Cell/ Fax: 905-581-1125
Kim@Flaherty.ca

 


Administration
Julie Lovatt
Project Management /
Graphic Designer / Narrator
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 31
Cell/Fax: 519-900-5503
Support@Flaherty.ca

Rina Agardi
Customer Service
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 32
Cell /Fax: 226-916-0596
Rina@Flaherty.ca

Alanna Menard
Customer Service
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 33
Cell /Fax: 226-916-0597
Alanna@Flaherty.ca


 
Kelly Fuda
Customer Service
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 38
Cell /Fax: 226-916-5668
Kelly@Flaherty.ca


 
Liz Van Gerven
Marketing Coordinator
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 34
Cell /Fax: 226-916-1348
Liz@Flaherty.ca

 
Alex Gorrie
Administrator / Marketing Coordinator
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 39
Cell /Fax: 226-916-5661
Alex@Flaherty.ca

Production
Ross Adamson
Floor Plans
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 41
Cell/Fax: 519-900-0405
Admin@Flaherty.ca

Adam Flaherty
Videographer / 3D Animation
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 42
Cell: 519-900-5574
Adam@Flaherty.ca

Blake Holliday
SEO / Syndication / UAV Pilot
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 43
Cell: 905-597-5442
Blake@flaherty.ca


Brendan Roffel
Photographer / Graphics
Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 45
Cell: 905-916-1346
Brendan@flaherty.ca



 


Appointment Confirmations
iPro Realty Ltd. Brokerage / Reception
1-877-352-4378 Ext: 9