Contact Us

Realtors

Kevin Flaherty
Broker / Manager

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 1
Cell: 226-916-0595
Email: kevin@flaherty.ca
Chris Regimbal
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 24
Cell: 289-277-1840
Email: chris@flaherty.ca
Erika Plumb
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 25
Cell: 226-916-0709
Email: erika@flaherty.ca
Suzanne Hanlon
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 26
Cell: 289-799-9843
Email: suzanne@flaherty.ca
Dean Reynolds
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 61
Cell: 905-702-1706
Email: dean@flaherty.ca
Adam Flaherty
Broker 

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 42
Cell: 226-916-1330
Email: adam@flaherty.ca
Jodi Belliveau
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 71
Cell: 705-502-0827
Email: jodi@flaherty.ca
George Ng
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 51
Cell: 905-592-0729
Email: george@flaherty.ca
Yvonne Kaczor
Realtor / Engineer / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 52
Cell: 365-540-0909
Email: yvonne@flaherty.ca
Nancy Ackerman
Realtor / Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext.53
Cell:226-916-1329 
Email: nancy@flaherty.ca
Julio Mendez Salazar
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 72
Cell: 647-660-1598
Email: julio@flaherty.ca
Rob Smith
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 73
Cell: 519-900-5574
Email: rob@flaherty.ca

Administration

Julie Lovatt, Project Management
Graphic Designer / Narrator

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 31
Cell: 519-900-5503
Email: support@flaherty.ca
Lisa Mazzeo
Admin / Marketing Coordinator

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 29
Cell: 226-917-8027
Email: lisa@flaherty.ca
Kelly Fuda, Realtor
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 38
Cell: 226-916-5668
Email: kelly@flaherty.ca
Rina Agardi, Realtor
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 32
Cell: 226-916-0596
Email: rina@flaherty.ca
Giselle Martin
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 75
Cell: 289-206-1532
Email: giselle@flaherty.ca

Production

Dave Allan Guzda
Web Development and IT Support

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 46
Cell: 905-916-1346
Email: dave@flaherty.ca
Kristen Speller
3D Modeller and Graphic Design

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 40
Cell: 226-916-5669
Email: kristen@flaherty.ca
James Maclean
Photographer and Videographer

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 48
Cell: 226-917-2028
Email: james@flaherty.ca
e-mail    exclusive    all listings
We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. Click here to view our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site we assume your consent to receive cookies.