Contact Us

Realtors

Kevin Flaherty
Broker / Manager

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 1
Cell: 226-916-0595
Email: kevin@flaherty.ca
Chris Regimbal
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 24
Cell: 289-277-1840
Email: chris@flaherty.ca
Erika Plumb
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 25
Cell: 226-916-0709
Email: erika@flaherty.ca
Suzanne Hanlon
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 26
Cell: 289-799-9843
Email: suzanne@flaherty.ca
Stephanie Neufeld
Realtor / Sales Rep., Engineer

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 23
Cell: 905-815-1995
Email: steph@flaherty.ca
Dean Reynolds
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 61
Cell: 905-702-1706
Email: dean@flaherty.ca
Adam Flaherty
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 42
Cell: 519-900-5574
Email: adam@flaherty.ca
Julio Mendez
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 72
Cell: 647-660-1598
Email: julio@flaherty.ca
Shaima Eqbal
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 65
Cell: 226-702-8415
Email: shaima@flaherty.ca
Jodi Belliveau
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 71
Cell: 705-502-0827
Email: jodi@flaherty.ca
George Ng
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 51
Cell: 905-592-0729
Email: george@flaherty.ca
Yvonne Kaczor
Realtor / Engineer / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 52
Cell: 365-540-0909
Email: yvonne@flaherty.ca
Jai Walia
Broker /  Realtor

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 50
Cell: 905-499-9437
Email: jai@flaherty.ca
Nancy Ackerman
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext.53
Cell:226-916-1329 
Email: nancy@flaherty.ca
Jeanette Dicarlo
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext.54
Cell: 226-298-0731 
Email: jeanette@flaherty.ca

Administration

Julie Lovatt, Project Management
Graphic Designer / Narrator

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 31
Cell: 519-900-5503
Email: support@flaherty.ca
Alex Gorrie, Project Management
Admin / Marketing Coordinator

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 39
Cell: 226-916-5661
Email: alex@flaherty.ca
Kelly Fuda
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 39
Cell: 226-916-5668
Email: kelly@flaherty.ca
Rina Agardi, Realtor
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 32
Cell: 226-916-0596
Email: rina@flaherty.ca
Alanna Menard, Realtor
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 33
Cell: 226-916-0597
Email: alanna@flaherty.ca

Production

Ross Adamson
Floor Plans

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 41
Cell: 519-900-0405
Email: ross@flaherty.ca
Dave Allan Guzda
Web Development and IT Support

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 46
Cell: 905-916-1346
Email: dave@flaherty.ca
Kristen Speller
3D Modeller and Graphic Design

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 40
Cell: 226-916-5669
Email: kristen@flaherty.ca
James Maclean
Photographer and Videographer

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 48
Cell: 226-917-2028
Email: james@flaherty.ca
e-mail    exclusive    all listings