Contact Us

Realtors

Kevin Flaherty
Broker / Manager

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 1
Cell: 226-916-0595
Email: kevin@flaherty.ca
Chris Regimbal
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 24
Cell: 289-277-1840
Email: chris@flaherty.ca
Erika Plumb
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 25
Cell: 226-916-0709
Email: erika@flaherty.ca
Dean Reynolds
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 61
Cell: 905-702-1706
Email: dean@flaherty.ca
George Ng
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 51
Cell: 905-592-0729
Email: george@flaherty.ca
Jeff Grimshaw
Jeff Grimshaw
Realtor / Sales Rep.

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 74
Cell: 226-916-5670
Email: jeff@flaherty.ca
Suzanne Hanlon
Broker

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 26
Cell: 289-799-9843
Email: suzanne@flaherty.ca
Adam Flaherty
Broker 

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 42
Cell: 226-916-1330
Email: adam@flaherty.ca

Administration

Lisa Mazzeo
Admin / Marketing Coordinator

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 29
Cell: 226-917-8027
Email: lisa@flaherty.ca
Kelly Fuda, Realtor
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 38
Cell: 226-916-5668
Email: kelly@flaherty.ca
Candice Whitehead
Customer Service

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 77
Cell: 226-916-1348
Email: candice@flaherty.ca

Production

Dave Allan Guzda
Web Development and IT Support

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 46
Cell: 905-916-1346
Email: dave@flaherty.ca
Kristen Speller
3D Modeller and Graphic Design

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 40
Cell: 226-916-5669
Email: kristen@flaherty.ca
James Maclean
Photographer and Videographer

Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 48
Cell: 226-917-2028
Email: james@flaherty.ca
e-mail    exclusive    all listings
We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. Click here to view our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site we assume your consent to receive cookies.