• Youtube
     
     
     
    Realtors
     

    Kevin Flaherty
    Realtor
    Manager / sales rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 1
    Cell: 226-916-0595
    Fax: 877-251-1340
    Kevin@Flaherty.ca

     

    Andy Midcalf
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 22
    Cell/ Fax: 905-576-2481
    Andy@Flaherty.ca
     

    Chris Regimbal
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 24
    Cell/ Fax: 289-277-1840
    Chris@Flaherty.ca
     
    Denise Barens
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 25
    Cell/ Fax: 289-799-8519
    Denise@Flaherty.ca
     

    Suzanne Hanlon 
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 26
    Cell/ Fax: 289-799-9843
    Suzanne@Flaherty.ca
     
          

    Stephanie Neufeld
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 23
    Cell / Fax: 905-815-1995
    Steph@Flaherty.ca

     

    Romal Kumar
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 28
    Cell/ Fax: 226-916-0598
    Romal@Flaherty.ca
     
    Kim Flaherty
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 27
    Cell/ Fax: 905-581-1125
    Kim@Flaherty.ca
     


    Administration
     
     
    Julie Lovatt
    Project Management /
    Graphic Designer / Narrator
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 31
    Cell/Fax: 519-900-5503
    Support@Flaherty.ca

     

    Rina Agardi
    Customer Service
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 32
    Cell /Fax: 226-916-0596
    Rina@Flaherty.ca
     


    Liz Van Gerven
    Marketing Coordinator / Photographer
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 34
    Cell /Fax: 226-730-0741
    liz@Flaherty.ca


     
     

    Production
     
     
    Ross Adamson
    Floor Plans
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 41
    Cell/Fax:     519-900-0405
    Admin@Flaherty.ca

     

    Adam Flaherty
    Videographer / 3D Animation
    Office:  877-352-4378 Ext: 42
    Cell:     519-900-5574
    Adam@Flaherty.ca

     

    Stefan Slipenkyj
    SEO / Syndication / UAV Pilot
    Office:  877-352-4378 Ext: 43
    Cell:     905-597-5442
    stefan@flaherty.ca

     




     

     


    Appointment Confirmations
     
     
    iPro Realty Ltd. Brokerage / Reception
    1-877-352-4378 Ext: 0