• Youtube
     

     
    Realtors  

    Kevin Flaherty
    Realtor
    Manager / sales rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 1
    Cell: 905-581-6638 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-251-1340
    Kevin@Flaherty.ca

     

    Andy Midcalf
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 22
    Cell: 905-576-2481 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-352-9852
    Andy@Flaherty.ca
     

    Suzanne McMonagle
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 23
    Cell: 905-815-1995 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-515-5640
    Suzy@Flaherty.ca
     

    Chris Regimbal
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 24
    Cell: 289-277-1840 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-288-6115
    Chris@Flaherty.ca
     
    Denise Barens
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 25
    Cell: 289-799-8519 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-552-1106
    Denise@Flaherty.ca
     

    Suzanne Hanlon 
    Realtor
    Sales Rep
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 26
    Cell: 289-799-9843 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-376-6035
    Suzanne@Flaherty.ca
     
          
    Kim Flaherty
    Realtor
    Sales Rep.
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 27
    Cell: 905-581-1125 (SMS)
    Fax: 877-212-0241
    Kim@Flaherty.ca
     


    Administration
     
     
    Julie Lovatt
    Project Management /
    Graphic Designer / Narrator
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 31
    Cell/Fax: 519-900-5503 (SMS)
    Support@Flaherty.ca

     

    Rina Agardi
    Customer Service
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 32
    Cell /Fax: 905-581-3134 (SMS)
    Rina@Flaherty.ca
     

    Gregory Herzog
    Customer Service
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 33
    Cell /Fax: 289-799-8953 (SMS)
    Greg@Flaherty.ca


     
                

    Production
     
     
    Ross Adamson
    Floor Plans
    Office: 877-352-4378 Ext: 41
    Cell/Fax:     519-900-0405 (SMS)
    Admin@Flaherty.ca

     

    Adam Flaherty
    Videographer / 3D Animation
    Office:  877-352-4378 Ext: 42
    Cell:     519-900-5574
    Adam@Flaherty.ca

     

    Stefan Slipenkyj
    SEO / Syndication / UAV Pilot
    Office:  877-352-4378 Ext: 43
    Cell:     905-597-5442
    stefan@flaherty.ca

     

    Alex Dale
    Photographer /  / 3D Animation
    Office:  877-352-4378 Ext: 44
    Cell:     289-277-1373
    alex@flaherty.ca

     


    Appointment Confirmations
     
     
    iPro Realty Ltd. Brokerage / Reception
    1-877-352-4378 Ext: 101